Willie Nelson - Best Of

  • Alennusmyynti
  • Normaalihinta €19,90
Toimituskulut lasketaan kassalla.

1. Where my house lives
2. A moment isnt very long
3. Crazy
4. I cant find the time
5. One step beyond
6. The Part Where I Cry
7. Things To Remember
8. You wouldnt cross the street to say Goodbye
9. Darkness on the face of the Earth
10. I Didnt Sleep A Wink
11. Right From Wrong
12. Will You Remember Mine
13. No Place For Me
14. Happiness lives next door
15. End of understanding
16. Mr. Record Man
17. Hello Walls
18. Three Days
19. Lets Pretend (Were Strangers)
20. Funny How Time Slips Away
21. ThereS Gonna Be Love
22. Wake Me When Its Over
23. Willingly

1. Our Chain Of Love
2. Misery mansion
3. No tomorrow in sight
4. Night life
5. Ill stay around
6. Rainy day blues
7. What a way to live
8. The ghost
9. I Feel Sorry For Him
10. Any old arms wont do
11. I Just Dont Understand
12. Broken Promises
13. I let my mind wander
14. Touch Me
15. Blame It On The Times
16. Youll always have someone
17. Undo the right
18. And so will you my love
19. Why are you picking on me
20. Waiting time
21. Suffering In Silence
22. December Day
23. Is there something on your mind
Tuotanto: Country Roads
Julkaisu: 14.2.2014
Formaatti: 2 CDs
Genre: Country, CD

Tuote on uusi ja muoveissa.
Toimitusaika n. 1-2 viikkoa.





Meillä voit maksaa kaikilla näillä maksutavoilla.