Rod Stewart - Rod Stewart - 1975-1978

180g, Limited Edition

  • Alennusmyynti
  • Normaalihinta €119,90
Toimituskulut lasketaan kassalla.

1. Fast Side: Three Time Loser
2. Alright For An Hour
3. All In The Name Of Rock N Roll
4. Drift Away
5. Stone Cold Sober
6. Slow Side: I Dont Want To Talk About It
7. Its Not The Spotlight
8. This Old Heart Of Mine
9. Still Love You
10. Sailing

1. Slow Side: Tonight’s The Night (Gonna Be Alright)
2. The First Cut Is The Deepest
3. Fool For You
4. The Killing Of Georgie (Part I And II)
5. Fast Side: The Balltrap
6. Pretty Flamingo
7. Big Bayou
8. The Wild Side Of Life
9. Trade Winds

1. Side One: Hot Legs
2. You’re Insane
3. You’re In My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
4. Born Loose
5. Side Two: You Keep Me Hangin’ On
6. (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don’t Want To Be Right
7. You Got A Nerve
8. I Was Only Joking

1. Side One: Da Ya Think I’m Sexy?
2. Dirty Weekend
3. Ain’t Love A Bitch
4. The Best Days Of My Life
5. Is That The Thanks I Get?
6. Side One Continued: Attractive Female Wanted
7. Blondes (Have More Fun)
8. Last Summer
9. Standin’ In The Shadows Of Love
10. Scarred and Scared

1. Side One: Holy Cow – with Booker T. & The MG’s
2. To Love Somebody – with Booker T. & The MG’s
3. Return To Sender – with Booker T. & The MG’s
4. Rosie – Early Version
5. Get Back – Alternate Version
6. Side Two: You Really Got A Hold On Me
7. Honey, Let Me Be Your Man
8. Lost Love
9. Silver Tongue
10. Don’t Hang Up
Tuotanto: Warner
Alkuperäinen julkaisu: 1975-78
Julkaisu: 4.6.2021
Formaatti: 5 LPs
Sisältö: 180g, Limited Edition
Genre: Pop, LP

Tuote on uusi ja muoveissa.
Toimitusaika n. 1-2 viikkoa.





Meillä voit maksaa kaikilla näillä maksutavoilla.