Paul Robeson - Essential Recordings

  • Alennusmyynti
  • Normaalihinta €9,90
Toimituskulut lasketaan kassalla.

1. Ol man river
2. Steal away
3. Joshua fit de battle of Jericho
4. Water boy
5. Swing low, sweet chariot
6. Deep river
7. The lonesome road
8. Mighty lak a rose
9. The old folks at home (Swance river)
10. Go down, Moses
11. River, stay way from my door
12. Rockin chair
13. Bear de burden
14. All god chillun got wings
15. When its sleepy time down south
16. Mah Lindy Lou
17. Ma curly headed baby
18. Carry me back to green pastures
19. Lazybones
20. Little man, youve had a buys day

1. It aint necessarily so
2. Summertime
3. Shortin bread
4. I still suits me
5. Blue prelude
6. Were you there when they crucified my lord?
7. The St. Louis blues
8. The canoe song
9. Shenandoah
10. Sometimes I feel like a motherless child
11. All through the night (Ar hyd nos)
12. Jerusalem
13. The song of the volga boatmen (Ei Ukhnyemi)
14. King Joe (The Joe Louis Blues)
15. Nobody know the trouble Ive seen
16. Some enchanted evening
17. Land of my fathers
18. Going home (Live)
19. O no, John (Live)
20. Joe Hill (Live)
Tuotanto: Primo
Julkaisu: 9.3.2018
Formaatti: 2 CDs
Genre: R'n'B, CD

Tuote on uusi ja muoveissa.
Toimitusaika n. 1-2 viikkoa.





Meillä voit maksaa kaikilla näillä maksutavoilla.