Million Dollar Quartet - The Complete Session In Its Original Sequence

Limited Edition

  • Alennusmyynti
  • Normaalihinta €19,90
Toimituskulut lasketaan kassalla.

1. Untitled instrumental
2. Love me tender
3. Jingle bells
4. White christmas
5. Reconsider baby
6. Dont be cruel
7. Dont be cruel tk2
8. Paralyzed
9. Dont be cruel tk3
10. Theres no place like home
11. When the saints go marchin in
12. Softly and tenderly
13. When god dips his love in my heart
14. Just a little talk with jesus
15. Jesus walked that lonesome valley
16. I shall not be moved
17. Peace in the valley
18. Down by the riverside
19. Im with a crowd but so alone
20. Farther along
21. Blessed jesus
22. On the jericho road
23. I just cant make it by myself
24. Little cabin home on the hill
25. Summertime is past and gone
26. I hear a sweet voice calling
27. Sweetheart you done me wrong
28. Keeper of the key
29. Crazy arms
30. Dont forbid me
31. Too much monkey business
32. Brown eyed handsome man
33. Out of sight, out of mind
34. Brown eyed handsome man tk2
35. Dont forbid me tk2
36. You belong to my heart
37. Is it so strange
38. Thats when your heartaches begin
39. Brown eyed handsome man tk3
40. Rip it up
41. Im gonna bid my blues goodbye
42. Crazy arms tk2
43. Thats my desire
44. End of the road
45. Black bottom stomp
46. Youre the only star in my blue heaven
47. Elvis says farewell
Tuotanto: State Of Art
Julkaisu: 20.7.2018
Lisätietoa: 24Bit digitally remastered
Formaatti: CD
Sisältö: Limited Edition
Genre: Rock'n'Roll/Rockabilly, CD

Tuote on uusi ja muoveissa.
Toimitusaika n. 1-2 viikkoa.





Meillä voit maksaa kaikilla näillä maksutavoilla.