Merle Haggard - The Country Sound Of

  • Alennusmyynti
  • Normaalihinta €9,90
Toimituskulut lasketaan kassalla.

1. Okie from Muskogee
2. The fightin side of me
3. The bottle let me down
4. I take a lot of pride in what I am
5. Workin man blues
6. Daddy Frank (The guitar man)
7. Carolyn
8. Old man from the mountain
9. Hungry eyes
10. Ramblin fever
11. The legend of Bonnie and Clyde
12. Im a lonesome fugitive
13. Kentucky gambler
14. Branded man
15. I threw away the rose
16. The roots of my raisin
17. Its all in the movies
18. Its been a great afternoon
19. Misery and gin
20. I think Ill just stay here and drink

1. Mama tried
2. Everybodys had the blues
3. If we make it through December
4. Swinging doors
5. Farmers daughter
6. The emptiest arms in the world
7. Always wanting you
8. Things arent funny anymore
9. Sing me back home
10. Holding things together
11. (From now on all my friends are gonna be) Strangers
12. Turnin off a memory
13. Today I started loving you again
14. Someday well look back
15. The way I am
16. Its not love (but its not bad)
17. Cherokee maiden
18. Im always on a mountain when I fall
19. Silver wings
20. From Graceland to the promised land
Tuotanto: Not Now
Julkaisu: 16.11.2017
Formaatti: 2 CDs
Genre: Country, CD

Tuote on uusi ja muoveissa.
Toimitusaika n. 1-2 viikkoa.





Meillä voit maksaa kaikilla näillä maksutavoilla.