Merle Haggard - Hag - The Best Of Merle Haggard

  • Alennusmyynti
  • Normaalihinta €13,90
Toimituskulut lasketaan kassalla.

1. The bottle let me down
2. Branded man
3. Sing me back home
4. The legend of Bonnie and Clyde
5. Today I started loving you again
6. Mama tried
7. I take a lot of pride in what I am
8. Im Bringing Home Good News
9. Hungry eyes
10. Workin man blues
11. Silver wings
12. Okie from Muskogee
13. The fightin side of me
14. Someday well look back
15. If we make it through december
16. Things arent funny anymore
17. Honky tonk night time man
18. Old man from the mountain
19. Living with the shades pulled down
20. I think Ill just stay here and drink
21. Big city
22. Pancho and lefty
23. Im leaving now
24. Runaway mama
25. Thats the news
26. She aint hooked on me no more
Tuotanto: Capitol
Alkuperäinen julkaisu: 2006
Julkaisu: 6.11.2006
Formaatti: CD
Genre: Country, CD

Tuote on uusi ja muoveissa.
Toimitusaika n. 1-2 viikkoa.





Meillä voit maksaa kaikilla näillä maksutavoilla.