Marilyn Monroe - For Always

  • Alennusmyynti
  • Normaalihinta €9,90
Toimituskulut lasketaan kassalla.

1. Diamonds are a girls best friend
2. When love goes wrong (with Jane Russell)
3. Two little girls from little rock (with Jane Russell)
4. Bye bye baby
5. Ladies of the chorus
6. Every baby needs a da da daddy
7. Anyone can see i love you
8. Kiss
9. One silver dollar
10. Down in the meadow
11. River of no return
12. Im gonna file my claim
13. I wanna be loved by you
14. Im through with love
15. Runnin wild
16. Some like it hot
17. Do it again
18. A fine romance
19. She acts like a woman should
20. Youd be surprised
21. ”rachmaninov” & ”chopsticks” (with Tom Ewell)
22. That old black magic (from Bus Stop)
23. I found a dream (with Laurence Olivier)

1. My heart belongs to daddy
2. Lets make love (with Yves Montand & Frankie Vaughan)
3. Comedy sketch (with Edgar Bergen & Charlie McCarthy
4. Incurably romantic (with Frankie Vaughan)
5. Specialization
6. After you get what you want, you dont want it
7. Heat wave
8. A man chases a girl (with Donald OConnor)
9. Lazy (with Donald OConnor & Mitzi Gaynor)
10. Theres no business like show business (with Ethel Merman)
11. Happy birthday (for President Kennedy)/Thanks for the memory
12. Love happy (with Groucho Marx)
13. Royal Triton TV Commercial
14. Marilyn accepts..
15. Comedy sketch with Jack Benny/Bye bye baby
16. Marilyn meets the Press
17. Comedy sketch with Edgar Bergen & Charlie McCarthy
18. Diamonds are a girls best friend
Tuotanto: Factory Of Sounds
Julkaisu: 24.5.2018
Lisätietoa: digitally remastered
Formaatti: 2 CDs
Genre: Pop, CD

Tuote on uusi ja muoveissa.
Toimitusaika n. 1-2 viikkoa.





Meillä voit maksaa kaikilla näillä maksutavoilla.