KuschelRock Best Of Vol.7 & 8

  • Alennusmyynti
  • Normaalihinta €22,90
Toimituskulut lasketaan kassalla.

1. Roxette: Queen of rain
2. Stigers, Curtis: I wonder why
3. Cocker, Joe: Night calls
4. Carey, Mariah: Ill be there
5. Mathou: You never walk alone
6. Shakespears Sister: Hello (Turn your radio on)
7. Toto: Ill be over you
8. Air Supply: All out of love
9. Tyler, Bonnie: God gave love to you
10. Mr. Big: Just take my heart
11. a-ha: Dark is the night
12. Archer, Tasmin: Sleeping satellite
13. Bolton, Michael: To love somebody
14. Estafan, Gloria: I see your smile
15. Frankie Goes To Hollywood: The power of love
16. Firehouse: When I look into your eyes
17. Soul Asylum: Runaway train
18. Benson, George: The greatest love of all
19. Bishop, Stephen: It might be you

1. Carey, Mariah: Without you
2. Springsteen, Bruce: Human touch
3. Dion, Céline: The power of love
4. Meat Loaf: Id do anything for love (but I wont do that)
5. Tyler, Bonnie: Total eclipse of the heart
6. ZZ Top: Rough boy
7. Mr. Big: Wild world
8. Shakespears Sister: Stay
9. Duran Duran: Ordinary world
10. Pretenders: Ill stand by you
11. Young, Paul: Now I know what made Otis Blue
12. Montgomery, John Michael: I swear
13. Braxton, Toni: Another sad love song
14. Roxette: Crash! Boom! Bang!
15. Haddaway: I miss you
16. Ramazzotti, Eros: Un altra te
17. Air Supply: Making love (out of nothing at all)
18. Faith No More: Easy
19. Hornsby, Bruce & The Range: The way it is
Tuotanto: Nitron
Julkaisu: 20.7.2018
Formaatti: 2 CDs
Genre: Pop, CD

Tuote on uusi ja muoveissa.
Toimitusaika n. 1-2 viikkoa.





Meillä voit maksaa kaikilla näillä maksutavoilla.