Johnny Mathis - The Very Best Of Johnny Mathis

  • Alennusmyynti
  • Normaalihinta €19,90
Toimituskulut lasketaan kassalla.

1. Too Much, Too Little, Too Late
2. A certain smile
3. Im stone in love with you
4. Misty
5. Gone gone gone
6. Chances are
7. Its not for me to say
8. Friends in love
9. Maria
10. My love for you
11. On a clear day (you can see forever)
12. Prelude to a kiss
13. The twelfth of never
14. Wild is the wind
15. Unbreak my heart
16. Youre all I need to get by
17. Someone
18. When a child is born
19. Feelings
20. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
21. The look of love
22. (Where do I begin) Love story
Tuotanto: Sony
Julkaisu: 23.1.2006
Formaatti: CD
Genre: Pop, CD

Tuote on uusi ja muoveissa.
Toimitusaika n. 1-2 viikkoa.





Meillä voit maksaa kaikilla näillä maksutavoilla.