Elvis Presley - Love Songs


  • Alennusmyynti
  • Normaalihinta €12,90
Toimituskulut lasketaan kassalla.

1. Cant Help Falling In Love
2. Its Now Or Never
3. Shes Not You
4. The Girl Of My Best Friend
5. Im Coming Home
6. Fever
7. Shoppin Around
8. Thats When Your Heartaches Begin
9. (Now And Then Theres) A Fool Such As I
10. One Night
11. Dont Ask Me Why
12. Im left, youre right, shes gone
13. Blue Hawaii
14. I Beg Of You
15. A Mess Of Blues
16. Love me
17. Dont Leave Me Now
18. Dont
19. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
20. Hows the world treating you
21. Such A Night
22. Are You Lonesome Tonight?

1. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
2. Good Luck Charm
3. Love Me Tender
4. Wooden Heart
5. True Love
6. Dont be cruel
7. Theres Always Me
8. Starting Today
9. In Your Arms
10. Loving You
11. Treat Me Nice
12. Any Way You Want Me (Thats How I Will Be)
13. Stuck On You
14. Playing For Keeps
15. Young Dreams
16. Im coming on you
17. Young And Beautiful
18. One-Sided Love Affair
19. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
20. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
21. Your cheatin heart
22. I want you, I need you, I love you

1. Surrender
2. Tonight Is So Right For Love
3. A Big Hunk O Love
4. Return To Sender
5. Whats She Really Like
6. Its A Sin
7. Gently
8. Pocketful Of Rainbows
9. I Gotta Know
10. Doin The Best I Can
11. My Wish Came True
12. As Long As I Have You
13. Lover Doll
14. Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
15. I was the one
16. I love you because
17. Im Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
18. Suspicion
19. I Need You So
20. How do you think I feel
21. Too Much
22. I Need Your Love Tonight
Tuotanto: Not Now
Julkaisu: 5.1.2015
Lisätietoa: Digipack
Formaatti: 3 CDs
Genre: Pop, CD

Tuote on uusi ja muoveissa.
Toimitusaika n. 1-2 viikkoa.





Meillä voit maksaa kaikilla näillä maksutavoilla.