Bon Jovi - Greatest Hits


  • Alennusmyynti
  • Normaalihinta €24,90
Toimituskulut lasketaan kassalla.

1. Livin on a prayer
2. You give love a bad name
3. Its my life
4. Have a nice day
5. Wanted dead or alive
6. Bad medicine
7. We werent born to follow
8. Ill be there for you
9. Born to be my baby
10. Blaze of glory
11. Who says you cant go home
12. Lay your hands on me
13. Always
14. Runaway
15. What do you got
16. No apologies
17. In These Arms
18. Someday Ill be Saturday night
19. Lost highway
20. Keep the faith
21. When we were beautiful
22. Bed of Roses
23. This aint a love song
24. These days
25. (You want to) Make a memory
26. Blood on blood
27. This is love this is life
28. The more things change

1. In these arms
2. Someday ill be saturday night
3. Lost highway
4. Keep the faith
5. When we were beautiful
6. Bed of roses
7. This aint a love song
8. These days
9. (you want to) make a memory
10. Blood on blood
11. This is love this is life
12. The more things change
Tuotanto: Island
Julkaisu: 9.11.2010
Lisätietoa: * Digipack
Formaatti: 2 CDs
Genre: Hard Rock, CD

Tuote on uusi ja muoveissa.
Toimitusaika n. 1-2 viikkoa.





Meillä voit maksaa kaikilla näillä maksutavoilla.