Barbra Streisand - The Essential

  • Alennusmyynti
  • Normaalihinta €17,90
Toimituskulut lasketaan kassalla.

1. A Sleepin Bee
2. Cry Me A River
3. I Stayed Too Long At The Fair
4. Lover, Come Back To Me
5. People
6. My Man
7. Second hand rose
8. He Touched Me
9. Dont Rain On My Parade
10. Happy Days Are Here Again
11. On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
12. Stoney End
13. Since I Fell For You
14. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
15. The Way We Were
16. All In Love Is Fair
17. Lazy Afternoon
18. Evergreen
19. My Heart Belongs To Me
20. You Dont Bring Me Flowers
21. The main event / Fight
22. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)

1. Woman In Love
2. Guilty
3. Comin In And Out Of Your Life
4. Memory
5. Papa, Can You Hear Me?
6. A Piece Of Sky
7. Putting It Together
8. Not While Im Around
9. Send In The Clowns
10. Somewhere
11. All I ask of you (from Musical "The phantom of the opera")
12. Children Will Listen
13. As If We Never Said Goodbye
14. I Finally Found Someone
15. Tell Him (duet with Céline Dion)
16. Ive Dreamed Of You
17. Someday My Prince Will Come
18. Youll Never Walk Alone
Tuotanto: Sony
Alkuperäinen julkaisu: 1963-1999
Julkaisu: 25.2.2002
Formaatti: 2 CDs
Genre: Pop, CD

Tuote on uusi ja muoveissa.
Toimitusaika n. 1-2 viikkoa.





Meillä voit maksaa kaikilla näillä maksutavoilla.